Online Players
The online players button is back, but to protect people that do not want to be seen as online, there is a privacy button in the player settings.
By default everyone is visible, so if you really want to be invisible, go to the player settings and uncheck the option.
Hopefully we will not have everyone becoming invisible
By default everyone is visible, so if you really want to be invisible, go to the player settings and uncheck the option.
Hopefully we will not have everyone becoming invisible